Skip to main content

Clarke County

Incumbent State Rep. William Shirley will face a challenge from Troy Smith in the Aug. 6 Republican primary to represent House District 84. The winner of the primary will face Independent candidate Roy May in the general election on Nov. 5.

Kemper County

Lauderdale County

Circuit clerks in Mississippi's 82 counties are asking voters to look at their calendar to see if they have a conflict on Nov. 5 to prevent them from voting at their precinct between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m. that day.

Neshoba County

Newton County

This Week's Circulars

Photo Galleries