Meridian Star

February 22, 2013

New LCRW Officers

The Meridian Star

MERIDIAN — Lauderdale County Republican Women met Thursday at Weidmann's for their regularly scheduled meeting. New officers for the year were sworn in by Circuit Clerk Donna Jill Johnson. Pictured are Johnson, left, Mary Ruth Sharp,secretary, Sue Turbville, treasurer, and Ann Watts, president. Not pictured are Delaine Hodges, vice-president, and Jena Abrams, publicity. Lauderdale County Republican Women meet the third Thursday of every month at Weidmann's at 11:30 a.m. Anyone interested in joining, or having questions concerning Lauderdale County Republican Women, should contact Ann Watts

at (601) 483-5097.